Automatic save of current template when opening a different one
I use the trade templates very often, I have one for each pair so I swap between templates all the time. When you change template it asks you if you want to save, if you say yes then it asks you what name etc etc. Could this be changed that it either automatically saves to the same template name or is asks save or save as and clicking save would simply save to the same file name.
Mark shared this idea